ULOG #13 - Playtime With My Guitar

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-06-09-14-28-37-51.png

Hey Uloggers, Honestly I don't have much to say today. The truth is that I was at my home the whole morning, just doing the household chores and watching television.

So I decided, to get the borings out. I played my guitar and had a video clip on my favorite song titled "Oceans".

Spirit lead me where my trust
is without borders
Let me walk upon the waters
wherever you would call me
Take me deeper than my feet
could ever wander
And my faith will be made stronger
In the presence of my Savior

Here is a little insight about this song

You're singing Oceans, but are you crossing borders?

I want to encourage you all to go out there and try the new things in life. But not in the other side but in Pray Love kind. Let the oceans be yor prayer in the service.

Leave to your comfort zone and serve in the mission of God. Being bold and doing things you've never done before is hard. Even if it is so hard for us, let us always remember that we can do all things through God who strengthens us. So you need to have a strong faith. It is very important if you want to keep your eyes above the water. Just have faith in God and all those things will just follow.

Always ask for the guidance of God. Trials may come but it is just a test for our lives. Keep going and have faith. God Bless !

Sort:  

hi mercy😊 happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01