Ulog #18: Time, Space and Hormones...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog #18
Date: June 7, 2018 (late post)
Title: Time, Space and Hormones

When I was growing up, I always tell myself that the universe had 4 important dimensions, time, space, my hormones and the unknown. Hahaha! Yesterday was one of those days I blame things on my female hormones. The night before yesterday, as I was doing dialysis, there was this trigger that made me cry. So, I cried that whole night, but it was productive because I was able to work while crying my heart out.

The morning after, I woke up at 11am, I had biscuits and coffee and Steemit then I started crying again. I was crying for just about anything that plays in my head. Yep, I was crying for no reason, too. I just was in the mood for crying and it's fine, it does not really mean I am sad or anything. I just feel like it.

Then around 5pm I realized I have not eaten, so I went out without bathing and not combing my hair. I finger combed my hair when I was in the mall already then I went to my favorite pizza place and ordered a small pizza for myself. Then I went out and bought ice cream, Nips and vitamin water while my pizza was in the oven. I passed by a mirror in the grocery area and I realized I looked like a homeless person with swollen eyes. Hahaha!

BLUE.jpg

I can just have a little of everything because my illness have very strict diet restrictions but I said, YOLO and finished everything. Never underestimate the need for comfort food of a woman on her weird hormonal episodes. I went home 8pm with a bag of chips and all sorts of candies. Yep, I am proof that some women go crazy on some days.

I hope you are having a great day. I am having a good one, I'm over the crying and eating crap, it was just weird hormones giving me a tough time. I feel so loved and blessed more than ever.

THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY! YEIEY!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Sort:  

Never underestimate the need for comfort food of a woman on her weird hormonal episodes.

HAHA :D Absolutely! Men out there, a very good point for you to ponder :D

Sarap kumain pag may kasama at may kasama g pagmamahal

You need to eat a lot so you wll gain goodhealth kaon pa more

Looks yummy 😍 @mermaidvampire Have a wonderful day 😊

Informative and initiative content sir

That's very common to us girls that why most man have lots of understanding to do and go crazy over our wanting.. hahah, then comes the "now you want and later don't thing and the mood swing make it even worst.. hormones does a lot of it really. Praying for your health and more strength (even I see you as the strongest one) and also more blessing to you and your family.

I like the hormones time hahahha

I totally get this feeling. I eat through it too. 🤗🤗

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84