ULog #9: A "Little App" From a Dear Wizard Named @Cadawg

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog #7
Date: May 14, 2018 (Late Post)
Title: A Little App My Dear Wizard Named @cadawg Made For Me

Great day, Steemheads!

I have this dear wizard friend named @cadawg. You can take a guess where I found him... Yes, here in Steemit! He is my first ever Steemit friend and we have been the coolest buddies here since we found each other. Sometime ago, when I made my first contest, I made him the judge and that's the moment we realized we are a great team.

Now, this wizard is so supportive of me and he has more updated superpowers than the @mermaidvampire. So he teaches the mervamp new tricks. Mervamp on the other hand summons him for every little thing she needs help with and voila! On cool days, we just make memes and pretend we host a talk show in Discord. Hahaha!

So why am I posting about my dear wizard friend? Because he deserves a shout out for making a "little app" for me. 2 days ago, I was thinking of how I can auto split my payouts to be able to help causes automatically from my posts, to help a community or a person I want to help.

@cadawg told me to not worry about splitting payouts manually because he will make an app out of the script he made for us when we made that meme together. He asked me to give him a few hours to make it because he has a handful of things going on. Steemconnect and Steemit was acting up then so it was delayed the next day.

cavampire11.PNG

Then the Beneficiaries Rewards App is born and it's perfectly working. It is simple, yet it will help me share things with others and my friend @cadawg made it for me. It means so much, thus, this blog is dedicated to him and his good nature of helping a friend.

Check his post to read more about it, you can find it here: Hey Steemians, Check out my little new steemit app!
He made a contest about it, too. Check his contest out: The #beneficiaries-app Contest / SBD Giveaway

This is proof that Steemit can give you real, supportive, dear friends. I appreciate you @cadawg, thanks for the friendship. Cheers to more fun here in Steemit and in life!

Steemheads, feel free to try the app for yourself if you would want to share payouts with some beneficiaries and let @cadawg see your comments and suggestions on it. You may follow and support him, too. Thanks!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Sort:  

This post received a $0.420 (100.00%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mermaidvampire! For more information, check out my profile!

No problem, thanks for the mention!

~ @cadawg

You deserve this and more. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37