Ulog: Stressing Myself Out

in #ulog5 years ago

I have been moody.

I slept.

It didn't quite fix it.

I get a break this weekend and I am really looking forward to it.

I made the mistake of telling my cousin I would help her with some stuff and then saying yes to a tribute concert with some old friends, but... I think I am going to have to play it by ear and only let myself do that which does not require me driving.

I am ready to hang out at home.

By myself.

To enjoy what I have created and to get my head straight as to what is coming next. I am ready to manifest more. I am right where I need to be, I just need to fill in the details, like a couch and a bookshelf and a bank account full of $$$, or maybe just a lamp for my bedroom.

But mostly, to enjoy what I have created.

I have created some awesome stuff.

I just have to stop running around so I can enjoy it.

Thanks for stopping by and having a read.

beverage-3157395_1920.jpgImage by rawpixel from Pixabay

20180516_002249_0001.png


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Most definitely.... you need to stop and take time to enjoy the fruits of your labor!! Happy manifesting. May it bring you an abundance of happiness!

Awwwwnnn I totally know that feeling. I hope you are ok now though

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

You have been curated by @mosunomotunde on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72