ULOG: Thank You Steemit For the Time Out

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog 22 B.png

This past week, the Steem Blockchain came to a halt in a way that made many of us double check how we were spending time online.

I spent so much time writing these past few months and stopped tending to other income streams. I have known for a while that Steemit is a good income stream, but that it has to be a part of an income earning strategy, and not, the only strategy.

This break gave me a chance to re-open my Etsy Shop and to re-awaken my Pinterest Marketing Business. I remembered all about batching! Batching is when you put a lot of effort into an income stream, and then automate the process of sharing it. While I am still perfecting my goals, the hard fork forced an opportunity and I was able to maximize its results.

ulog 21.jpg

The halt forced me to remember what my initial plan was. What my goal was. I was forced to take another look at my road map.

I am happy and looking forward to "Making Money Being Me." I am happy and looking forward to earning basic incomes, I look forward to my posts earring a higher value as Steem and I grow together, I look forward to earning more than just a living doing what I love, I look forward to more and more income streams and I am happy to recognize that all of those possibilities are here now.

I stopped and looked and saw that I was limiting my potential. Im expanding it now.

The time of abundance is upon us, are you tapping into it?

20180516_002249_0001.png

images and graphics created by me using canva templates. pictures used in images are mine taken with my phone. banners created by the community they represent

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Oh yeah hf20 was confusing

The few weeks that Steemit went down was just an opportunity to search for more income for some while its a rest time for some people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20