Ulog #6 Hungry boys Hiding

in #ulog6 years ago

One boy Caught red handed.

A9145D66-4D95-4906-8F4D-B356F8E3F6E7.jpeg

When this little guy was caught by me, he tried it off me the mango off of my tree. I told him it was for him and handed him another one that I had just picked up. As I handed him the second mango I could hear a noise on the other side of the wall. I found three more mangos and put them on the wall and called for the boys. They discovered themselves and I showed them the mangos I left for them.

475ADA22-BF2D-4D11-845B-4931C9C37607.jpeg

I told them to come back tomorrow.

It truly is more blessed to give than to receive. Feeding them is like feeding a hungry Jesus! I am satisfied!

75D15526-7320-41CE-B0CA-3E050B4E225D.jpeg

7EE9C5B9-5535-4FB9-850D-28CC1708FB3B.gif

Sort:  

This situation you will usually find in my country. The guys are really trusted

It is sad there is such poverty in many places!

What a wonderful example of sharing!

Thank you for dropping by and commenting. I just made a post with your bananamemos tag.
I hope you are well!

Okay, did you tell the two closest to the wall and smiling to pose with the thumbs up or did they do it on their own, either way its a cute shot? I love the look on the third boys face as he's watching the other two boys. :D LOL. :D Thanks for sharing. :D
God bless you, your ministry, and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hello my Canadian friend and sister in Christ! I told I was going to take a photo and they offered the pose. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Have a great evening!
God bless!

Hello there, its a great shot, when I saw the look on the face of that boy watching the other boys pose it gave me a good chuckle. :D
It was my pleasure to visit. :D Thank you. :D
God bless you, your ministry, and your family. :D Have an awesome evening as well. :D

Thank you so much! Blessings!

You're very welcome. :D Blessings to you as well. :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25