#ulog I did my best, but I guess my best wasn't good enough

in #ulog6 years ago

Sometimes in life our best is not enough for other people though it makes us feel bad it improves us in some ways. My day in school as a student is not that good because my professor said he assigned me to do something but I don't remember that he assigned me that. I even ask my classmates if they remember that an assignment was given to me! They didn't remember it as well, it made me feel sad because he said I'm one of his favorite and I'm the first in rank, but now no more I'm only the 3rd. Though I'm sad I still tried to look at the brighter side and learned that I have to be more attentive next time.
I went home feeling exhausted and sad. When I arrived home my children are shouting and jumping because I am home and then they greeted me and kissed me with a big hug. The sadness and all my burden disappeared because of them. DSC_4884.JPGDSC_4965.JPG

Sort:  

her mama is beautiful and sexy ..

Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17