ULOG#4 - My Son Surprised Me And Gave Me Something When I Got Home :D

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi! Uloggers! and Hello to all Steemians out there! How are you guys doing? Hope you're all having a great day!

Yesterday, when I came back home from work, I was very tired and I wanted to sleep but, I had to play and talk to my children and ask them about what did they do at school and teach them their homework.

We all know that we, as a father to our children that we must speak to them and we must not let them notice that we are tired from work or something that would make them uncomfortable. We must still be energetic when we are with them and teach them something new that they haven't played or heard before. As what some of fathers saying that when they got home from work, they tiredness would be gone when they see their children but, only some fathers around are like and I am one them because, I'd often been away from my children on weekdays and going to work while they are still sleeping in the morning. The feeling of having thoughts of not going to work and wanting to be with my children all day but, we must work for the sake of them.

20180606_181257.jpg

As you can all see, my face was something like a haggard man haha! And this was the first surprise that my son gave to me. He likes to play War Robots and thought of drawing about it at school and yes, he really did it for me and I was like, WOW! I'm a very proud to him! :D Love you buddy!

But, there was still one thing that he surprised me and that surprise was a thing that he really likes to have and one of his favorite dinosaur! :D

20180606_181342.jpg

Yes, it's a ring and it features the head of the T-Rex!
He really liked it very much but, instead he gave it to me as a present and asked me, "Daddy, will you give it back to me when you are finish wearing it?" and it made me LMAO! Haha! :D
So, I told my son that he could have it and keep it for him. I hugged him tightly and kissed him on what he gave me.
I felt love and always being loved by my son, Mikhail and not only him, my son, Mikele also. :D

So, that's it for today and see you guys again next time! Steem On! :D

DQmVC75pqgaGCx8ERGHS5WDDQDVp1zd5T62S4CWKSkzrNvh_1680x8400.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


If you want to know about @dlive and join the community, Join us here at our DLive Discord Channel and if you still don't have an account, you could just click HERE and sign up! :D

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

You could all vote for them by just clicking HERE


UlogMichael.gif

Sort:  

That's so sweet of him ..

He's a very sweet and lovely kid.. 😊
Thanks @micch! 😄

yes it's really obvious =)

So sweet !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94