MEET YOUR FAVOURITE ULOGGER2: OUR SPECIAL GUEST IS @SNOOK! CALLS @SURPASSINGGOOGLE A MAN WITH A GOLDEN HEART THAT GLOWS!

in #ulog6 years ago

Welcome to the second edition of "Interviewing your special ulogger" where you get to know the secrets of your favourites ulogers,there journey on the steemit platform and achievements.

Today, I bring you a big whale from the ocean. She is no other person than @snook! 😀😁😄

HERE WAS HOW IT ALL WENT

@michaeljerry0: Hello ma @snook welcome to the live interview with @michaeljerry0. This is a series of interviews where you followers and fellow ulogers get to know more about you. Good morning

PicsArt_07-04-03.22.06.png
@michaeljerry0: Can we meet you ma? We would like to know your real name and what brought about the choice of your steemit username @snook

@snook:
Oh, I'm very sorry. Both of those are private questions...

Michaeljerry0:Oh that's okay by us.we are here to respect your opinions.
Sno
Snook: would this be easier on voice?

Michaeljerry0: Can you tell us about the journey on steemit. How many days you have spent on the platform?

Snook: I have been on Steemit 281 days

Michaeljerry0: We can turn to voice immediately we have a little chat. Don't worry ma.we ll switch to audios soon.

Snook: My son was here first and he asked me to come to Steemit. He thought I would like it here
he thinks I'm interesting smiley
I was very lost when I came here. I had no idea what to write about
I live streamed a game called Hearthstone

Michaeljerry0: Wow.just a minnow will always be lost. The great @snook was one time lost as well. How did you mange to grow up?

Snook: then found @ mariannewest's freewrite prompt of the day
was very slow......
to grow up loll
I asked a lot of questions.....but learned slowly
The freewrite group helped and I met people there from commenting on posts I read

Michaeljerry0: Wow...that's great. Let's talk of the ulogs that brought us together. How did you know about @ulogs and @surpassinggoogle?

Snook: I came here to help my son and friend @ simgirl. My health and other things were not going to let me do anything fast.
@ dynamicgreentk liked simgirl and my Bad Karaoke contest. He invited me to Steemgigs where I met surpassinggoogle
from there I started to look into Ulogs. did research
on what they REALLY were

saw it was a way to help EVERYONE and fell in love with them
and have not stopped talking about them since. smigreat

Michaeljerry0: That's great

Snook: surpassinggoogle made me sing that day loll
but we talked in the after party....poor people wanted to sing and we talked about 30 minutes?
he told me about Ulogs

Michaeljerry0: You have always been inspirational to me personally. Talking about
@surpassinggoogle, if you were asked to describe him what sentence,what will be your reply?

Snook: A man that has a soul that glows golden.
He wants to help everyone. It is his dream to give everyone a change to feel like they matter. and WE ALL DO MATTER smiley

Michaeljerry0: Wow..that's great. That's inspiring

What is your advise to minnows on the steemit platform and the fellow ulogers?

Snook: It's a lot of work. It's not easy. it takes time. BUT. If you write from your heart and always try to improve yourself/your ulogs you will get there and I'm very sure faster then I did loll BUT it takes time and is not as easy to make LOTS of money as so many people think. I have been here almost 1 year. I am just a gold fish......

so what you put into Steemit......... time, work, learning, .......you will get out of steemit. little work.....little reward

do not beg for upvotes. Go out and meet people through comments or discord.

build friendships
find new things and people you would not otherwise have met in the world. Poeple that are doing things you want to do.

Michaeljerry0: Wow! This is great.
You've been fantastic all the way. Do you want to send a shout out to your followers and ulog friends?blush

Snook: this is your one chance to be friends with people from around the world. Be REAL. Be yourself. Not someone you think you need to be. YOU as a person are perfect the way you are .

I want to thanks everyone who has made a Ulog and has helped spread the word of Ulogs far and wide on Steemit. Every Ulog made the right way helps all of US be taken seriously. I Thank all the people that support me and my silly idea's and when I ask something of them they at least try it.

I am blessed to be around so many wonderful people. way too many to name. I do thank @surpassinggoogle that day for talking to me and telling me about Ulogs. It changed my life

Michaeljerry0:
Wow.thanks much for your time. Mind to share us any article that we can use to make this article out on steemit?

Snook: let me look smiley
is this what you meant?

Michaeljerry0: Yea its okay for us.but if you don't mind,a real picture of you would have been much appreciated

snook: ohhhhh.......... I misunderstood 1 second

Finally she sends the pictures which we have uploaded.

Image sources @snook

Michaeljerry0: Thanks for your time. I am so grateful for this. This article link will be given out to you soon and the 1sbd as promised will be paid in few minutesheart_eyes

Snook: keep your sbd, please

if it helps spread the word of Ulogs that is all that matters to me

I didn't know about the 1 sbd
so please do not worry about it
give it to someone that you know needs it to eat or .........

Michaeljerry0: Thanks so much
We are greatly indebted to you ma
Enjoy the rest of your day

Snook: Thank YOU and you also!! this was fun smile

ANNOUNCEMENTS CORNER😁😂😀😇

DO YOU WANT TO BE ON OUR BLOG NEXT SERIES? KINDLY COMMENT INTERVIEW ME ON THIS ARTICLE. Kindly Read this article to know more. https://steemit.com/ulog/@michaeljerry0/introducing-meet-your-favourite-ulogger-interview-series-a-passion-for-ulogging-rebranded-join-the-fun-train

DONT FORGET @SURPASSINGGOOGLE DLIVE CONTEST IS STILL ONGOIN. JOIN NOW!

https://steemit.com/dlive/@surpassinggoogle/we-are-taking-ulogging-on-dlive-in-the-first-official-ulog-contest-a-playful-contest-without-losers-where-we-will-get-better

JOIN US ON ULOGS @ ULOGS OR JOIN OUR SDISCORD GROUP HERE https://discord.gg/AgaRDPc

HONORABLE MENTIONS!

@snook @purpledaisy57 @surpassinggoogle @nexrules @ulog

DONOT FORGET TO VOTE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE AS YOUR STEEMWITNESS! THANKS SO MUCH FOR READING!

I Remain your humble and loyal host @michaeljerry0.finsier.jpg

Sort:  

Thank for sharing this blog.
Give me a upvote done sir..

Thank for you and most welcome to sir.

keep up the good work!

Thanks so much. Keep doing great too!

Thank You!! This was a lot of fun :D

Thanks so much for the time and all your effort. I say,you are exceptionally outstanding.

Thank you @michaeljerry but I am just a little fish like you working hard to make life happy for everyone.

That a good work👍
I always enjoyed real stories 😄
Keep it up !

Thanks so much for being here.

Great job, @michaeljerry0. Wishing you continued Blessings with this series.
I just realized I forgot to get back in touch. Need a couple clones. ;)

Thanks so much for being here. I will reach out to you on discord and get in touch with you. Thanks a lot.

hey..nice to see you
and..thanks. for sharing...with us..these. conversation...

Thanks for reading...stay on for more!

welcome...dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87