ULOG008:SURPASSINGGOOGLE DESERVES SOME ACCOLADES,HE IS A FREE MINNOW'S BOT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This article is specially written for a whale who deserves some accolades for his love and affection for humanity. Sir Terry is a man who cares so much about every single steemian that exist on this platform.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW HIM

when I joined steemit on the 3rd of January, I have my friends who has been on the platform mentioning his name every single moment and this got me doing research about who he is.

DQmRmWXQztYr5yJBoF3AwnG49WjBYUbMe4LG8sZs2C8B62b.jpgimage source

I could remember @euronation,part of the group rule was that don't paste link in our group chat,BUT @SURPASSINGGOOGLE 's post link your ever come across should be posted without asking the authorities and admin for permission. Wow! I was wandering what could have prompted that decision about such a fellow steemian.

It took no time to get on his blog and the first thing I noticed was He resteems,curates other steemians article on his blog more than he post articles. What a whale with a good and large heart that accommodates others.

Initially, I started thinking maybe this account user is a not I discovered no one pays him to get such a free service. Wow!wow!!wow!!!
I could write so well about him just because the nature has inspired me and your strides on this platform is an inspiration.

It took me no time to noticed he has started curating my articles. His timely intervention made me developed much more interest for steming. Before I knew about him, I actually made less than 4sbd in 2months. But my story changed today because I know him.

One of the dream of my career is to meet you one day either when you come down to Nigeria or I have the capacity to pay for a flight and meet you in phillipines.

Today I am proud to be a "ULOGGER" "TEARDROPS" "STEEMGIGS" And I am on high alert for the next big event am sure you are planning. If there is a name I will wish to bear in the next steemit world, It will be @surpassinggoogle.

KUDOS TO YOU SIR! KEEP MAKING MORE STRIDES!

From Nigeria,We saying "YOU DESERVES SOME ACCOLADES"

WANT TO SUPPORT @surpassinggoogle ?KINDLY VOTE HIM AS YOUR WITNESS!

Sort:  

Sir Terry is one nice and caring whale, he has a beautiful heart and i mean a heart of gold, I have voted him as my witness and would do that again and again. Oh yes, Sir Terry deserves some Accolades :)

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for sharing. I have upvoted your post and resteem it to my followers. This is to support you on this community

FOLLOW @giving-girl FOR MORE SUPPORT WITH RANDOM UPVOTES AND YOUR POST RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71