ULOG27:I MATRICULATED UNDER A SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEM

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians,one would have noticed my activities reduced two days back and yesterday. Although,I celebrated my matriculation ceremony yesterday but there was no strength in me to gist you all about it.

At the photoshot session,I tried hard to smile,but no matter how hard,one can easily detect I am under serious health deformity.

image

I went to the school healthcenter and was diagnosed of malaria and given drugs with the dosage. I used it but there has been no positive effect untill now that I can actually pick up my phone and type.

image

The matriculation ceremony was funfilled with a lot of delicacies to wine and dine upon but so sad i have a bitter tongue and had no appetite.

Thanks so much for reading.Hope you'll wish me a quick recovery!

Keep voting @surpassinggoogle as your witness and join us @ulogs!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Michaeljerry0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I hope everything to go well, sorry to hear that you have malaria. Look at the bright side always and stay positive! Have a wonderful day.

Thanks so much. Knowing well that my community cares about me gives me strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06