ULOG50: CREATE HANDCRAFTS OUT OF QUTOES BY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE #QUOTE 1 - EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER!

in #ulog6 years ago

Here is my entry for this contest. I created a digital one before which didnot qualified as digital art wasnot part of the requirement by I unknowingly created a digital one.

I am a student and taught of things I could do and brought out my black inked and blue inked pen and a piece of paper torn from one of my notebooks. I created this without planning it before and I hope its is special in a way to everyone. Just like @surpassinggoogle delivers speech on discord unprepared, I have made an art too unprepared. Think thats great?
IMG-20180810-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180810-WA0018(1).jpg

Considering voting someone as a witness? Pls vote @surpassinggoogle as your steemwitness and dont forget to join the TEARDROPS TELEGRAM GROUP HERE https://t.me/teardrops_smt

Sort:  

have you tried greek yogurt?

How does that relate to this post? Try and read content before making comments dear minnow. A writer can always decipher whether you've read through the content or not. Dont forget to join the Ulog Movement.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73