#Ulog4 Simpleng Selebrasyon

in #ulog6 years ago

2018_0523_19513400.jpg

I am very thankful for this day, Aside from giving me a another chapter of my life, God give me a loving family, A sweet wife and a hyper kiddos, I must say that my life is better Today than yesterday.

Thank you dear God every time we open our eyes we saw each other and still breathing, Thank you for the love and for all the support for me and for my family.

Thank you for always carrying us every time me and my family need you, Thank you for giving all of my sins and allow me to start again a brand new day.

Just always guide us, show the way lead the way in the right path that we must follow as your children.

2018_0523_20025400.jpg

2018_0523_20380100.jpg

Thank You

2018_0523_19583200.jpg

Sort:  

masarap ba dyan sa kingsilog?

pwede na sakto lang.

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

This post received an upvote by @tryardim courtesy of @steemph.antipolo from the Community Support Coalition.

@tryardim @arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank you so much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michaelkey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83