ULOG: My family Christmas 2018-2019

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello friends! Happy New Year 2019.

It is beautiful to share and start a new year with our family and friends, sharing until the end of the old year 2018.

The beauty of Christmas is that we unite as a family to say goodbye to a year where we live through trials, we cry laughs, but we always stay together as a family unity believing that God will do great things next year. Because God is great and his love kept us together so that we could stay together on Christmas Eve.

We always have to keep in mind that God is the one who has control of our lives in his hands is the fulfillment and purpose of life for which we breathe today. Families are not perfect but if God is by the way backing and being the guide everything will go very well and our family smiles in unity we owe it to God.

NEW MEMBER TO THE FAMILY..!!

I have the pleasure of sharing with you my future husband, the man God gave me a man who loves God above all and a man who loves God will love his wife. Our first Christmas together as a couple and being part of my family, we are very happy for God's blessings and with God our future is already written by him.

We enjoy because Christmas is to remember the things we live all year round are good and bad because my boyfriend I met this year that happened. He also gave me friendships that are part of my family, and this is another Christmas where my family remains more united.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87