Ulog | Memory of a great friend

in #ulog6 years ago

Human beings are neither educated nor prepared for death, although a doctor says that a person has a certain time of life, we do not accept it, it is that for us we always think that we will be eternal, that the people who are at our around they will never go ...

But how hard is it when that moment arrives, when someone so full of life has to leave, only comes to your mind those memories that you shared with that person, the last time they saw each other, the last words and even if we wanted to return the time to embrace , to say I will miss you or tell you how important it is in life.

10 months ago I lost a great friend, someone who never thought I could share so many things, few to say the truth ... but with such importance, his name is Manuel, he was so young, so full of life, such a good person, that was Manuel, someone you could count on no matter what happened.

One day Manuel decided to spend all day drinking, in the night he went to find a friend to convince him not to leave the country to stay, they went out to eat and returned home a wall of fallen trees and thrown in a main avenue with reason for a "protest" was enough to crash and that the truck was spinning causing the death of Manuel, Victor our friend today is a miracle ... And I say it's a miracle because the part of the copilot was the most affected and Thank God he is alive.


Truck after the accident.

Every morning when I go to work, I usually look to the sky, thank God for a new opportunity of life, I ask for myself and my family to take care of them and fill them with blessing, and I remember Manuel, I remember how much I miss him, lack that makes me, and the things that we would be doing at this moment.

(
This photo was in our last meeting, Manuel is the one next to me with a gray shirt

I met Manuel, thanks to our friend Kathy, the only girl in the picture above, in a few drinks at home, we began to tell stories of love, of music friends and the similarities we had was so amazing, that night a great friendship, we planned a trip with pure friends and it was the best trip, there is no way to travel with friends.

DSCN7644.JPG
Manuel is the one with the red tennis

This photograph was on my 25th birthday, I remember that my friends accompanied me until dawn. When I heard the news of what had happened to Manuel I ran to Victor's house, thinking that everything was a joke, waiting for the taxi, check my Instagram ... and I saw that Manuel's last publication said .. .

More than friends, they are my brothers

Nueva imagen (5).jpg

My ULOG of today @surpassinggoogle is not just to remember Manuel, but to give importance to friendship and show that true friends exist. It's never too late to share with them, go to the movies, go out for a few drinks or anything that gives us quality time and unforgettable moments with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77