#ULOG 29: Showing support to my son

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! It feels good to be back after a long days of no updates. I want to share my simple art work for sons parade at school last friday. ![image](
They were tasks to bring a banner with the theme. They had a parade for the opening of the month of august for the celebration of "Buwan ng Wika".
image
I slept very late by doing this since I was not able to start early due to some household chores I need to do first. But despite of lack sleep it is okay since my sacrifices are worthy. That's the best part of a hands on mother. I may not earn financially but I earn my childrens Love and respect bec. they see how I treat them. It is more worthy. (Hehehe) Kudos to all the mother's out there like me. 😊

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I support @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30