Sort:  

Holy crap! That is one hell of a day. Glad to hear your both ok and hope your not to sore in the morning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the concern, I'm definitely feeling worse over time.

What was the Drivers excuse?
I've seen way too many people nowadays either distracted, impatient or just going too fast in their little 'safety-bubble' of a car?
Glad to hear you are alright.

I've not found out why she didn't see me, there was two of them in the front seats and it was a zebra crossing with a lady already waiting on the opposite side and traffic which had given way for her.

That is no good mate. Hope for quick recovery for you both.

Cheers, it's the phycological impact that's getting to me the most. Been told I have PTSD from seeing my son on the road, fearing he could be dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06