Ulog #2 : Hot Porridge in a Warm Morning

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180510_054159.jpg

It is almost my daily morning routine to drop by the market and eat my favorite porridge, its like twice to thrice a day and today is not different.

I woke up half past 4 in the morning and after an hour Im on the road to catch up an early bus going to the main city. Instead of me drinking coffee, Id rather eat my favorite food in the morning. For a very cheap price of Php20, I have a bowl of porridge with crispy meat and a portion of meat fat, then I added some chili sauce, calamansi, pepper and fish oil and viola, my delicious soup this morning.

This helps me to last for my long travel to work, it will be another 2 to 3 hours of one way travel and it is good to have at least a hot and delicious morning soup.

Im going to take a nap inside the bus later on and I will not worry of starving while on transit because this little breakfast warm my stomach and will help me get along the long road to work.

Tomorrow will be the same routine for sure unless I woke up late in the morning and late for work, by then, It will be a different story.

Good Morning to you all...

IMG_20180202_210426.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28