FINALS FEELSS !!!!! ( My kind of Wednesday) || #ulog8

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180516_122638.jpg

Finals week

I do not have class for today but I have a lot of things to do. Apparently I am studying now one of our major subject which is Programming mobile app. I am not sure if I am going to understand what I'm doing right now and I do believe in the saying that

Expect the worst but hope for the best.

Also I am doing project in Philipping History. Multi tasking at its finest! This is just a minor subject, but our professor is too hard on us. He is feeling Major!!! He underestimate us, our college. He told us that most of the boys are failed so my classmates are too busy in his subject. His project is we will do HAND WRITTEN on a short coupon bond the 20 philosophers including their history and contributions with 1.5 spacing. JUST WOW! and we should make a written report including the hard copy of our report. He gave this project last Thursday or Friday, the time is so short, we still have projects in other subject and we have our thesis. What I am saying is I hope he gave this project ahead of time so we can manage it properly.

Nag mmk nako diri kay di man sya makabasa ani so diri nalng. God bless na lang saimo.

IMG_20180516_122750.jpg

IMG_20180516_122740.jpg

I hope he will accept this and all of us will pass his subject. Sorry for the beautiful hand written

STEEMIANS PLEASE INCLUDE OUR GRADES TO YOUR PRAYERS!!! Love u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17