#ULOG 28: Celebrating my niece 2nd Birthday @Jollibee

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Birthday is the best day of the year for me, where everyone remembers you, value you, love you,you feel so important and a celebrity.

image

This is my niece in the center, so cute. A two year old young girl with no hair at all. 😂

Her mommy held her birthday at Jollibee because she had not enough time for preparation because she is pregnant, this month is her due date.

image

The theme is Hello Kitty Fun carnival, but Macey's favourite is that FingFong 😂 If you are familiar with the baby shark song lol.

image

Im with Jollibeeee, do you know him?? Ofcourse you do. Every child's happy place like me. 😊 He so cute and why is he deaf? I was asking him if am I pretty? He just nod. Hahaha😂

image

Play Time

As you see we are lack of children so old people why not? Hahaha. We participated my mama, papa, tito tita haha. The guests are just us Manalo Family and the other side of the family lol haha. So obvious it was fun because there is no awkwardness, we know each other😂

image

So this are the people who joined the 8k package haahahahhaha😂 The package is about for 30 people but I think we are atleast 20 people there? or less than. So the food is good hahahha we even had a take home :D love love jollibee 💓

image

I thank God for having a beautiful genes LOL

I'm with @nicolecainglet my ugly cousin and @adrianabrown my uglier sister, there are here in steemit. :)

That's all for today uloggers! Thanks for passin' by 😊

A big thanks to Mr. @surpassinggoogle for having this #ULOG movement. Join us and become an ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops. Vote @steemgigs as your witness!

Sort:  

happy birthday ya @jollibee good longevity and healthy always.
Follow and upvote me @fauzan19 ini steeem.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lol haha thankyou..sure

Upvote me too please.

happy birthday baby macey cutiee :')

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97