ULOG#9. On the way to cubiro

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemian today I remember my visit to Cubiro, a town near Barquisimeto- Lara State- Venezuela.
It is a place that attracts by suclima, a few hours from Barquisimeto, which has a sometimes hot climate, in Cubiro there is always a rich cold, all are concentrated in the hill of the hill to enjoy this rich climate and landscape

Seba a caballo.jpg

We were only there one day but it was great, what I liked most was that we shared this beautiful place my children and I, Sebastiàn took the opportunity to ride, and ran freely on the hill and let themselves roll for it,

IMG_CUBIRO2.jpg

VENEZUELA possesses spectacular places, Cubiro is a small sample, an excellent place to rest and feel relaxed, I would like to return and stay a longer time, it was fascinating to visit a place that until today was unknown to me.

IMGCUBIRO3.jpg

paisaje cubiro.jpg

CUBIRO1.jpg

Thank you all for reading, voting and sharing my #Ulog 9, Good day.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.
Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79