#ULOG N° 32. 5 MONTHS IN STEEMIT. THANKS GOD

in #ulog6 years ago

5 meses ensteemit.jpg

Hello friends, I have come to my first 5 months in this wonderful platform, as it passes the time and what I have learned here, as I have always said, my early days were perhaps to many with enough meaty, yet is everything related to steemit, I need by to learn even more, but I am thankful because it has been a blessing to be part of this project.

Every week my publications I have filled not only with payments, if not of great moments in the preparation of the post, I have met new people and we have formed groups with the excuse of planning for steemit, we spent some time sharing.

I am grateful to God for allowing me to live a day first more and today writing my post of 5 months on the platform.

Also grateful to each one of you who made this possible, God bless you and that join many months and many here sharing with you all here that already are part of my family in the world.

Thanks Ulogger. Happy day

Sort:  

Felicidades!!! Te deseo lo mejor y todo el éxito del mundo!!! 😙🤗💜

Gracias @sarita, sera un exito compartido, gracias por ser parte de mi grupo

Felicidades @mileidy10 que sigan los éxitos en esta gran plataforma de #steemit #uloggers #ulogs

Gracias @visabella, exitos para ti tambien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84