Ulog Voting for Barangay Election

in #ulog6 years ago

I rise up really earning today so i could vote early morning to avoid many people voting also. I am thankful also that our company did make it as a non-working day for us so we will not having a problem voting our liken candidates to serve our Barangay.

I am hoping that on this election people should select the best candidate to serve our Barangay honestly. I am looking forward on the best improvements that these candidates can offer. I am holding my list of candidates to votes and i did make sure that i choose the best candidates there is.

As i arrived on the public elementary school where we will cast our votes. I checked the board carefully to locate to what room i will go directly. I am thankful that they have done an initiative such as this one since it can be a convenient way for every voters to find their voting precincts.

As i approached to my voting precinct, i see lot of people checking their names in every room since they don't know what precinct they will vote. It really be a hassle not to know your voting precinct. They do have a information desk to know your voting precinct room but it seems that there are still people don't rely on those but instead they want to personally checked their names.

I have walked for around 15 minutes or more inside the school since there are many building inside and i am a bit least because i am new to the place. I am really thankful that finally i have arrived to my voting precinct where i checked my name in it, to double check if my name is a part of this voting precinct.

As i have confirmed my name that it is on the list, i immediately lined up and then get my voting card board. I have no problem on voting my candidates since i have already a list. As i go out still i have seen many people coming in and will soon be voting also.

As i arrived at home i had a long sleep since i sleep late at night and then wake up really early. I am sure that many people today will sleep late today since they will be counting all the votes. I am proud of those teachers who are dedicated to serve the public especially when it's election day.

I am really proud of the public teachers and i consider them as a modern heroes. They do deserve a big clap in the hands for they do give effort and time to make the election process a success.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mindblast.

You got a 3.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mindblast!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I hope you achieve your heart desires in the elections boss @mindblast

thank you that you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79