#ulog-steemmonsters 1- Steemmonsters daily quest pack opening 🤘

in #ulog5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Allah.

This is my first ulog

I am going to upload a steemmonsters related blog today from ulog. Which will be a #ulog-steemmonsters.
IMG_20190116_125518_693.JPG
Today i will share my yesterday's quest pack opening.
I am now in Silver 1,so i am getting 4 cards daily.
This is what i had get yesterday.
See this one.
IMG_20190305_104723.jpg
You can see there were 3 rare cards out of 4 cards. I am little happy, because at least i win a rare card today.

I hope i will get good cards in future.
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @minhaz007!

You got a 1.51% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minhaz007!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77