Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Every one has something to offer by minloulou using Paint 3D.gif


image.png
First of all, I have no idea why I am crashing when I just login into the ulog.org and cannot be resolved, so found no way but using other broswer to publish it. Please help and thanks!

Second, LOL, I found it the handcrafts should be "hand"crafts eventually when I look at the rules again before I post. Anyways, I enjoy the fun created when I was working on that, I don't care it's valid still, sorry.


My participation is the GIF plus a still version below:
EveryONE HasSOMETHING ToOffer.png


That is simply 2 parts to do in Paint 3D(Paint 3D is a free program for Microsoft Windows 10 that includes both basic and advanced art tools.). 1st is to decide how big the size is







2nd is to choose the 3D shape format and select the colour and style for your own. Finaly to put it into GIF, all your need to know is to use this websie









GIPHY
Again, I'm really enjoying the time to try something new like Paint 3D today and get so excited to know it how to use and to create something art out of my hands. Even though I got a bit sick today(brain isn't functioning), I'm still make it. There is another reason as I followed the ulog + surpassinggoogle a week or more, so many people joined that and turns my homepage all about crafting, LOL, I don't mind, that's so amazing for me in @team-cn group I did not see that happen before.

Thank you for your readinds!! Enjoy the weekend!!


So far to participate the contest, your just need the website below:
Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #1/ Crea una manualidad de las "Citas por @surpassinggoogle" Cita #1

Sort:  

虽然有点看不懂,但是还是点个赞。哈哈

這是cn區以外的一個活動喔

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
The important thing is that you had fun and you felt this.
We have already started the second quote. Now if you can do try to do your handscraft.

There may be moments of interference with the site, but it is only temporary
the link to post the handscrafts is this

https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

It's great you can feel what I was feelings. I will join this time too and make it real handcraft~

你好!小可可,我等着你回来~ 我等着你回来~~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minloulou from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81