#ULOG42: Help! Pocket full of Marbles

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

I am Leslie Pepito, a steemian, a genuine #uloger and a good samaritan. I was shocked when I found out that my classmate in College having this kind of disease.

He was born with NF1 (Neurofibromatosis Type 1) is a condition characterized by changes in skin coloring (pigmentation) and the growth of tumors along nerves in the skin, brain, and other parts of the body.

FB_IMG_15546682345183598.jpg

This is Vincent Tiu, a 35 years old and a married man. Taken from his smiles and laughters is a great husband and a true friend from his colleagues, friends, classmates.

I took this picture cause I could not bare to see how painful he can be right now.

I humbly ask for your precious time to read this site, down below to redirect you to a fund raising community wherein you will be able to give a little donation for him.

"Cause every penny you drop, you can save more lives"

https://gogetfunding.com/help-my-husband-with-neurofibromatosis-type-1/?fbclid=IwAR3m0v1d5FKhvr0dPCFvm0BWqFTlIBfI7qAp6is29Op_0NpBfXGBgi5O9HM

I am reaching unto your kind-hearted heart and knock onto your presents mind please lets give him a reason to live.

~Please visits the page/site above for your donations~

@ulogs
@untalented
@steemgigs
@surpassinggoogle
@steemitph
@teardrops
@sbi7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85