#ULOG45: THE ANTS

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

A gloomy day, a breath of fresh air coming from a wide horizon. Yes, hmmm I really loved the smell of fresh air. While the trees are swaying like dancing in a tune of nature's song. What a nice morning from Philippines to yours.

As the chirping sounds of a bunch of sparrows lurking side by side and a cuckatoo's hearing as it cries like baby. Seems like nature really makes me feel happy even more happy.

Walking along outside of the house triggers me not to overthink about the future possibilities rather it makes me smile and enjoying the day.

received_344505872871731.jpeg

As it happens, I saw this little creature crawling in a steem and leaves of the unknown shrub. They were busy compiling their own nests to prepare from a rainy season. I was amazed. Tiny creatures working hand in hand.

We were even same alike.

I thought! Rainy season brought us advantage and disadvantage. As the ants do, storing food to eat for more days of not going out same as we Filipinos when it comes to calamity.

Anyways, I scrutinized them the ants as they moved and get contacted with their colonies.

received_334767410575197.jpeg

They are amazing, how life give us amazing chance to see the wondrous things on earth. Tiny or Huge. Big or Small. They have life. We have Life.

received_1282998848530638.jpeg.

Everyday is beautiful even tiny things makes us happy. I can say little things makes me truly happy. Starting to appreciate things. Happiness comes when the lease you expected.

please vote your witnesses @steemgigs
Thanks for the support @surpassinggoogle
A tears of appreciation @teardropSMT
An art of work @untalented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23