Ulogs Diary #1 one day of work // ULOG #1 ¡Un dia de trabajo!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear missumians!

¡Hola mis queridos missumians!

Hoy he decidido participar en la iniciativa creada por @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs de crear una publicación diaria de cómo estuvo tu día, relatando quizá un fragmento o lo más importante de tu día, usando Tags: #ulog o #ulogs y los restantes los de tu preferencia.

Hoy esta gran iniciativa cuenta con más de 2000 usuarios que ya se han incorporado y han empezado a Uloggear, acá somos las celebridades y @Ulogs es nuestro fans.

Debo aclarar que ULOG no es un concurso, es un TAG, por lo que si lo utilizas puedes entrar en la selección diaria de los curadores de esta etiqueta, @surpassinggoogle está haciendo un excelente trabajo de curación de igual manera pueden utilizar otros tags en sus publicaciones para obtener el voto de algún otro curados , los invito a participar diariamente y empezar a Uloggear, recuerda que deben ser relatos propios de tu dia a dia, no debes utilizar imágenes de la web, ya que la idea es que te muestres tal como eres, es como un Diario ULOG, experiencias propias, algo que hayas hecho en tu dia, recuerda que cada dia siempre hay algo nuevo que contar, ¡ANÍMATE Y EMPIEZA A ULOGGEAR!

¡Aclarado eso, @missu empezará a Uloggear!

Today I decided to participate in the initiative created by @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs to create a daily publication of how your day was, telling perhaps a fragment or the most important of your day, using Tags: #ulog or #ulogs and the rest of the ones from your preference

Today this great initiative has more than 2000 users who have already joined and have started to Uloggear, here we are the celebrities and @Ulogs is our fans.

I must clarify that ULOG is not a contest, it is a TAG, so if you use it you can enter the daily selection of the curators of this tag, @surpassinggoogle is doing an excellent job of healing in the same way they can use other tags in their publications to get the vote of some other curated, I invite you to participate daily and start Uloggear, remember that they must be stories of your day to day, you should not use images from the web, since the idea is to show you how you are, it is like a ULOG Diary, own experiences, something you have done in your day, remember that every day there is always something new to tell, ANIMATE AND BEGIN TO ULOGGE!

Rinse that, @missu will start Uloggear!


ULOG #1 one day of work !

ULOG #1 ¡Un dia de trabajo!

IMG_20160806_165937.jpg
IMG_20160806_165941.jpg

The truth is that I love children, they have an inexhaustible energy, they jump, jump and scream, for a few minutes it's okay, but spend all day listening to children scream hahaha! imagine that the voices of those children remain in your head throughout the night.

La verdad me encantan los niños, tienen una energía inagotable, brincan, saltan y gritan, por unos minutos esta bien, pero pasar todo el dia escuchando a los niños gritar ¡jajaja! imaginate que las voces de esos niños se queden en tu cabeza durante toda la noche.

  • Something happened to me, for a whole day working in the fairs of my city taking care of an inflatable castle, where children went up and down every minute, I really enjoyed myself, I can not deny it because I had a really great time, Children are so witty and say everything that leaves you thinking.

Algo asi me paso a mi, durante todo un dia trabajando en las ferias de mi ciudad cuidando un castillo inflable, donde los niños subían y bajaban a cada minuto, de verdad me diverti, no lo puedo negar pues la pasé realmente genial, a demás los niños son tan ocurrentes y dicen cada cosa que te dejan pensando.

  • After my workday when I went home late at around 8pm, something happened to me that had never happened to me, I swear that the voices of those children were in my head, I heard them scream and play in my head, it was funny because it had never happened to me, I took the work to bed and I could not sleep, maybe it has happened to us that we are so agitated or stressed and we take everything to bed, it is as if your brain does not shut up and talks and He talks without stopping repeating everything we hear during the day.

Luego de mi dia de trabajo al irme a casa ya tarde como a las 8 pm, me paso algo que jamas me habia pasado, juro que las voces de esos niños estaban en mi cabeza, yo los oía gritar y jugar en mi cabeza, fue gracioso porque nunca me había pasado, me lleve el trabajo a la cama y no pude dormir, quizá alguna vez nos ha pasado que estamos tan agitados o estresados y nos llevamos todo a la cama, es como si tu cerebro no se calla y habla y habla sin parar repitiendo todo lo que escuchamos en el dia.

I hope you enjoyed my first daily Ulog! I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for this excellent initiative.

¡Espero te haya gustado mi primer Ulog diario! quiero agradecer a @surpassinggoogle por esta excelente iniciativa.


Thanks to @iwrite for the design

Gracias a @iwrite por el diseño.

Pie missu.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02