#ULOG-A DAY TO REMEMBER

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

TGIF!

Its another Friday.
Screenshot_20180511-230636.png

Well my thursday was really beautiful. Anticipation for an interesting dinner night with Bae built up to the level that at the end of the awesome dinner night, I realized I was so treated like a queen because I couldn't make a single post for yesterday.

After May 9th, (which turned out to be beautiful despite the fact that I couldn't do all I wanted to do but then again I've got amazing friends who successfully spiced up the day for me) Just when I thought I had it all, a young gentleman decided to spice it some more.

Just after presenting his gift the previous day, he gently reminded me of the surprise he had in store for me but still didn't mention what it was though.

Well I do love surprises, so I didn't push to know what this package was.

Woke up the next day, carried out my morning routines and headed to a salon to give the beautiful me some extra touches.
Presented with a dress which had some finishing touches to be worked on the previous day, it was time to wear it. And as you can guess, I rocked the dress as it turned out to be really lovely on me.

You really never know the value of the things you’ve deposited in the lives of those you have come in contact with till you get some feedbacks. Even those insignificant things you think are not important mean alot to them.
Live a life to make others happy. Here’s the truth, you will always feel the impact later on through words or actions.
So think through, what is that special or remarkable thing you’ve created, said or done that was inscribed in stone for that is where they will for ever cherish it.

Back to my story,

Looking so classy, gorgeous and hot we waited patiently for our cab man. Oh please pardon me, I usually wouldn’t give myself some compliments but I can’t help it this time. Lol. I Loved me in the dress! .

Enroute to the destination that the young man refused to disclose yet. Interestingly, he didn’t know the directions to the place but thanks to Google Map, we arrived safely and on time.

Asia Town!

Well for those of you who reside in PH and are quite familiar with the various hangouts and places in PH then I’m quite sure you know where I’m referring to at the moment.
We tried out a very interesting dish which we later discovered was for vegetarians and certain persons who love really sweet meals.

Main Course: Steamed Shrimps with Egg and fried rice and Mixed Vegetable kindo sauce

The rice was nice but the sauce ermmm... I’ll reserve my comments about that. Appetizer and dessert was really nice.
Sorry I couldn’t take pictures of the meal, we got so engrossed in our conversation that none of us remembered to take any picture of the meal.

The evening was epic. One evening I would always remember.
The day had to cross into a new day, I was really exhausted and my bed awaited me.
Pictures of the day...
Screenshot_20180511-230629.png

Screenshot_20180511-230623.png

F7883730-9F31-4756-8155-1583D993AC2FL0001.jpg

IMG_20180510_205101.jpg

IMG_20180510_205019.jpg
Thank you @winarobert for making this day a memorable one for me.

Dress by - Pepple Roberts.


Quick Request:
Hey Guys! How was your day today? To all my poetry lovers out there, This is for you. Wanna share those creative and quality poems of yours and get rewarded or become a part of this community so as to help reach out to others? Then please kindly follow us @poetsunited. And also Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/9f52fq
See you on the other side. Thank you in Advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to enjoy all the amazing stuff that happens in this community as we decentralize the offline and make impact as far as we can. Would be so glad to see you there. Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG
Screenshot_20180510-190531.png

Sort:  

Such a beautiful story

@winarobert, i'm jealous ooo. She is a fine woman 😊

Lol... Don't be o. Thanks for the compliment though.

I know right....
believe me the pictures didn't do justice to she looked....

Very awesome ULOG.
Kindly add #ulog in title. You can number your ULOGS too. Join the community on discord here and keep abreast with @surpassinggoogle for update posts on the weekly discord talk show.

Alright. Noted. I will do just that. Thank you mucho @ulogs. Thanks too @surpassinggoogle.

Lolz you look soo beautiful... Am happy you had a beautiful day also :)

Lol. Thanks dear. I shall did.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MizDais[Cherry-White] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97