#ulog001 My very first ulog.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

@surpassinggoogle has invented something cool. Its ulog not vlog neither blog.
So as I'm so interested about ulogs, I am making my very first ulog. To me its like a diary of my life. Every ulog post of mine is like another page of diary. Where I can write and show my day, how I'm passing my life. Having a good day or bad it will be added in ulogs.
Its all about you. Thats why its called ulog.
image
I am a litlle bit sick right now for fever. Maybe because of I had a good fotball match with my freinds in heavy rain. That day I have enjoyed a lot. Maybe that's why I'm paying for it. My well wishers pray for me. Being wealthy is a great assest, you only realize the truth when you feel unwell.
So today I'm taking rest and realxing. Passing my time in Internet. And I found that I'm so backdated in steemit. When ulogs post crossing 2000 mark and today I get to know about it. I'm down with this ulog system. I'm a shy guy that's why I can't make vlogs but now ulog is there for me.

image
Its not only about but also the things surround me. And I want to get surrounded by this flower now. I found this flowrr at my balcony. I named this flower butterfly flower. Because it is so soft and sensitive. I will not do any harm to this flower. I wish more of them to come and make the view so beautiful.
I signing off now. See you guys tomorrow. Have a good dag.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mohammadivan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03