@Jeaniepearl's live steemit birthday bash

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello beautiful people it's your favourite food processor @mopelola
strolls in sipping a glass of juice and dancing
Alright it's Saturday and as usual I would be talking about how I spent my day 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
I spent my day here on @steemit and trust me I had great fun
Today is my beautiful maaama's birthday @jeaniepearl
A round of applause for her 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

IMG-20180601-WA0079.jpg

Note to @jeaniepearl
I appreciate beauty
I admire intelligence
I love creativity
But Beauty,intelligence and creativity in one identity is not an easy thing to come by
But @jeaniepearl you nailed it !!!!
you are beautiful,intelligent and super creative
Smiles you are called the idea witch
But I did love to add that you are an ocean of ideas,A great thinker and A woman of excellence

Who on earth would have thought of a steemit party
Who would have imagined it would be so engaging ???
The party started @5pm prompt and there was no dull moment at all...
It was engaging from the beginning to the end
I would give you a little summary of the party but before I start I would love you all to give a standing ovation to our hosts
@eunireal1 @rebeccafl @vheobong were our hosts
Pharm @eunireal1 you are not only beautiful but also super talented and a great host😄😄 God bless you dearie
@rebeccafl you are cute and also a wonderful host God bless you
@Vheobong you are lovely and also a nice host ...Hahaha thanks for that starter selfie
your brows were on flick
@oredebby led the opening prayer
@oyinoza gave us some dancing steps
Hahaha your dancing skills are superb
@chidera reminded us of item 7 🤣😝😝
@drigweeu made sure we had drinks 😝😝
@amec you made us turn our phone 😢
It was part of the party groove though💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
@uche-nna presented a lovely writeup to our celebrant

It was also a lovely moment to meet other steemians and party charmers
@zizymena (selfie princess)
@adejoke16
@uche-nna
@jamesmovic
@gee1
@mickyscofield
@abeem90
@hornblende
@julietisrael
@dhavey
@turpsy
@mittymartz
@chidera
@drigweeu
@korexe
@mizdais
@nmalove

In other words we had a birthdaybash and an online steemit meet up
Who is excited about that
........ another round of applause to our multi talented celebrant @jeaniepearl
IMG-20180601-WA0091.jpg

Trust me distance is no barrier
Steemit has made life easier
Thanks @ned for this great idea
Keepsteeming
Don't stop
#ulogs
#ulog
#steemgigs
#jeaniepearl

If you missed the party and you would love to have a feel of it you can view our repeat broadcast 😝😝😝
Via this link

Sweethearts your favourite food processor @mopelola had great fun today 11b1183dde686368319e9c4a97105d53.jpg

Just in case you missed the recipe and health tip of the week
Visit the link below
https://sthosts..com/steemnaira/@mopelola/how-to-prepare-english-breakfast

Sort:  

Yeah!! Yesterday was lit here on Steemit. Thanks to @jeaniepearl. I'm sure she had fun

Yeah sure she did!!!! And we all had fun

Awwwww
Thanks dear

You are welcome😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Awwnnn
@mopelola, you are a darling and a sweet lady.
Muhaa😘

Awwwwwwn thanks dearie

Ohhh wow
You deserve all the accolades pretty
You took note of everything ,chai you are onpoint,kisses
Thanks for making my party awesome

She called me mummmm
Seems like i have found me a steemit daughter
Dancing...

Yessssssssssss!!!!!!!! Mummmmmmy
I am glad you had fun💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Everybody listen !!!!!!!!
My steemit role model is now my steemit mummy 🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊
@jeaniepearl
Thanks soo much maaama

Happy birthday in arrears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14