#ulog (Day 17): My Internship Life

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians! A good day to all of you. I know everyone is very happy because it is already weekend and it's time to have fun with family friends, and relatives around us.

Right now is the last day of this week to have our duty since we have no work tomorrow. I went early to our company and I was the one who was assigned to fly the balloon. At exactly 7:30, I then fly the balloon so that it will not be late to send data to the main office. I waited for two hours after it will burst so that I could record the data that was been track above.

IMG_20180706_085136.jpg

The time it burst already, I then immediately recorded everything and send directly to the main office. After that, I have no more work, I was so bored after how many hours. Just sitting, surfing facebook and watching youtube.

IMG_20180706_085114.jpg

I went outside because I was so bored already, I want to walk around the sorroundings and just want sight seeing. I took pictures of the place and some equipments that are being used for the weather surveillance.

These are just some of the equipments I took when I was roaming around the sorrounding of the company:

IMG_20180706_091946.jpg

Front view of the company: Radar Surveillance

IMG_20180706_090638.jpg

Weather Sensor

IMG_20180706_090633.jpg

Rain Gauge

IMG_20180706_090556.jpg

Antenna Tx

Note: The first 2 phots were taken by my workmate and the others are taken by me


your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

oh DOST?
ure a scientist bro?hehe 😁

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahaha I am an electronics engineer bro..

Wow Engineer:-)
Naalala ko ung Breadboard sarap paglaruan hehe😁

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

talagang napakasarap haha..

Congratulations @morbyjohn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84