#ulog (Day 3): Love and Foods is Life

in #ulog6 years ago

Moment with my Love


Hello Steemians! This day was so so memorable after having a food date with the best buddy in my life, my one and only love no other than my girlfriend. After we have our OJT, we enjoy the rest of the day spendung each moment together.

It was the end of our first day in OJT, we decided to move to the nearby mall to look for a things to buy. I didn't expected that our money would all be alloted for foods. I really aim to buy dress for myself as well as for her but then again as what they have said, Food is Life. All were just spent in eating different kinds of foods.

IMG_20170815_234419_119.jpg

The first we went was Jollibee, since the time we meet no any other restaurant she want to go but only Jollibee. She really loves to eat fries and burger. Eventhough I will convience her to go to other restaurant still she would force to have herself in Jollibee. I have no reason for her to reject what she wanted for I love her so much. We enjoy our lunch in Jollibee.

Afterwards, we do window shopping with her. I tored to asled her if she wants to buy dress for her but she refused. She don't want any other aside from food..hahaha..just how fool this girlfriend of mine. Peace baby! 😋

IMG_20170815_234419_130.jpg

At 6:00 p.m., we decided to have again our dinner at Da Vinci's Pizza. She do really love pastas and pizza foods also. We ordered 1 round Pepperoni Pizza and one value meal. This day was so full. My tommy has no more soace for foods.

IMG_20170815_234419_120.jpg

Honestly, I became chubby alreadtV when I become her boyfriend. I do really love her so much no matter how mamy haters sorrounds us.

Thank you everyone for reading my #ulog (Day 3). I hope yoy was happy after reading my day. Have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  

So nice capell and good plec
great photo, @morbyjohn

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by morbyjohn being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89