#ulog (Day 7): My third day in Internship

in #ulog6 years ago

It was a very tiring day for us right now because we were tasked to fix the printer in the office. I was so shocked after I was told because in reality I don't have any knowledge in fixing printers. But I was not that worried because I have with me my ojt mates to fix for it.

By the way, a pleasant day my co-Steemians. I am about to share again my ulog activity here in PAGASA. Ot is always my pleasure to share to you the memorable events of my day.

I log in early as 6:30 in the morning so that I could finished early my task in the office. By exactly 8:00 o'clock I already finished everything that's why I tried to rest in the office chair. Suddenly our coordinator called us and told us another task to made. I was so happy for it but after hearing his task I was so shocked that he will let us fix the printer in the office. We didn't try to complain for it because we have nothing to do and we were still trainness this is also part of learning as trainees in this company. Without any hesitation we immediately did the fixing of the printer.

IMG_20180531_101646.jpg

We have no idea on where to start fixing. We just search on the youtube for some techniques in fixing the same brand of printer. Since our coordinator told us that the problem of the printer was about its printing process. It will not accept bondpapers already. So we searched for that fixing technique and found out some. We were grace in this moment that's why we try to start it immediately.

IMG_20180531_094743.jpg

Sadly, we wasn't able to fix its problem because it was complicated already and we have no odea on what to do next. Well we were so nervous on what will the coordinator feel about it but we were so lucky that their is nothing change he said that he will just buy new one because it takes more money to spent in order to fix the printer.

It is a great experienced for us exploring new thIkkings by our own. Thank you for taking time reading my ulog.

your co-Steemian,

@morbyjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78