Ulog 006: Your Celebrity Writer is Fired Up!

in #ulog6 years ago

6452DBC5-373A-499F-9794-68013603DCA2.jpeg

Woah! It’s been a long day for me though I was just staying at home. Why? Today, I was fired up! I got the chance to recall my dreams not only for myself and for the Cebu Community, but also for the whole Philippines.

Why?

Early in the morning, I decided to join the challenge of @promo-mentors. In the challenge, we are going to state all the things that we want to do when we have financial freedom. Woah! This is everyone’s dream, to decide on things without considering the lackness of money.

At first, I was thinking to dedicate the blog to my family since they are the one who motivates me to strive each day but while in the process of constructing my entry, I got to realize that I have a dead dream inside me and that is to help in developing the educational system of the Philippines. While typing my entry, I was kinda breathless, imagining the processes that I will went through!

I realized also that those dreams were being awaken because of steemit! Woah! That is why I so love the platform already. It is not just a platform wherein you will share different stuffs, it is a platform where you can rebuild your dreams again. Dreams that are not just for your self but also for the community.

If you happen to have missed that blog, please feel free to click this title, Taking Financial Freedom to the Highest Level (Changing the Educational System of the Philippines).

A9E2CB5F-DA7D-4584-B985-D36C646B9CC2.jpeg

Next,

I’ve talked to my digital friend @indayclara for something great for tomorrow. I guess it is still secret as of this moment but I know it’s a really big project in the school of life. 😅

92FCADD0-DCBB-4CF9-B4AE-B2D3B5DFA3C0.jpeg

Plus!

I’ve got a chance to talk with amazing admins of Teenvestors Discord Channel. We’ve talked about amazing things for our amazing channel. Haha! Still thinking what’s this kind of amazing things? Well, I’ll keep you hanging as of the moment! 😅

Now,

What would be the things that I will be doing for tomorrow? Would you be so kind to me if I’ll ask you to stay tune because tomorrow’s event will be very aaawweeessooommmeee!!!

Dear Readers,

This has been your Celebrity Writer!

Lovelots,

@morken

E096ED27-1943-44D7-A8D0-5AE65AD2B38B.gif

Sort:  

Unsa naman sad kaha ni. Kamo na!

Hahahahah... ssssooooooonnn!!! Hahaha

Hi bro

Just stumbled upon your blog.

You are really doing great.

All your blog posts well articulated.

I don't have much to say.
Just keep it up

Upvoted and following you..

Blessings

Wow!!! Thanks for your kind words...

Congratulations @morken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by morken being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22