Ulog 013: 6 hours of waiting

in #ulog6 years ago

C77000EC-E0F2-4DE1-A8C8-793738561A7A.jpeg

If you have come across on my blog 2 days ago, you might have read my 12th Ulog which talks about the reasons why I am Keeping the Faith amidst the pain that I am experiencing right now. My hiatus with a purpose here on Steemit has been observed since I haven’t posted a lot compared before. I still need to consult a physician to interpret my laboratory examinations. I am not bothered by my health issues but I just decided to relax for some time. However, I always caught myself checking my steemit account. It’s like my phone is calling me to blog again and forever 😂.

I am currently in a Diagnostic Center, waiting for the physician to arrive. I have been waiting here for more or less 6 hours already, and it’s somewhat exhausting haha! I just bear the long moment of waiting since the physicians in some hospitals who specialize in internal medicines are not available today. So here I am, have been waiting for 6 hours, haha!!!

Since it has been 6 hours already, did you wonder how I was able to endure that long time without doing something?

Yeah, it’s my first time spending my time with nonsense things Hahah! I apologize for the word since I am not usually doing this.


I am not a gamer and I must say that I am not a fan of any games. However, I am starting to having fun with these 2 mobile games. I was saying that these are nonsense because it caused me being unproductive, I am still happy since it helped me prevent much boredom while waiting.

The bubble shooter game is so kiddy that it really attracts my kiddie side while the second game, Sky Force, is really challenging that it can somehow keep any teenagers or adults playing with it. Haha! Yeah! I have spent 6 hours playing with these stuffs.

I am starting to becoming an addict of playing with these games 😅 that’s why I will be deleting these when the classes will start on the 18th of June.

Right now, the physician’s secretary announced that the doctor will arrive at around 3 in the afternoon. I am hoping that I can still hear a good feedback about my laboratory examination.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Lovelots

875C5A15-1FCE-4E98-8DE5-50DAE94CCBC9.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by morken from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

chillax sad lage panagsa sir !!

Hahahaha thanks @steembytes...

I don't know kung kita lang ba ang only country nga pirmi maghuwat ug either whole day or half day. It's more fun jud in our country. Glad you are getting better @morken.

Hahahahaha mao jhud maam @fotografia101. Ive heard na ang ubang country kay dali ang serbisyo sa mga hospitals and clinics. Mayntag mausab nani atua ui.. hahahah thanks for your concern madzam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17