ULOG #2: Updated my Profile Picture and Cover Image Today!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Again, I thank @surpassinggoogle with this idea, #ULOG, because every post is worth my while or rather, every while is worth to post. ☺️

Celebrating humanity means celebrating for our pride, courage, trust and love for ourselves. And I think that pampering ourselves and making it chill even just a little bit will enhance more of our confidence. And with this confidence, we can express better!

Today, I decided to update my profile picture and cover image because I think the past photos have spent a while in my profile, already. Check the stories behind my new uploaded photos below, friends! ☺️

“My Profile Picture”

3005CFED-7403-4CA3-993B-6AAF318A1DC3.jpeg
This photo of mine is taken by @hannalysis at our apartment. Girls love to pamper themselves by enhancing more of their physical appearance. And here, I was able to feel more confident because I’ve seen a better version of me despite of all the stresses I’ve been facing, lately. “Make-up” is somehow one of my destressers. So if you’re a man and you’re reading this, if you notice that your girl likes make-ups, buy her even a single piece of it if you’re in a fight. That’d lose her tantrums. Haha, that’s an advise.

My Cover Image

8CB9D35E-13DC-4F05-AC6F-134D52B7EE7E.jpeg
This photo was at Busay Falls in Samar and is taken also by @hannalysis. I decided to show this photo to you because I know that travelling is also a way of pampering ourselves, I bet you’ll agree with me. Spending time with nature will surely take all heaviness we’ve been carrying inside away. And if we’ll gone out of stress, then we’ll be able to update ouselves to a better version!

Together, let’s celebrate humanity! How ‘bout you? What’s the story behind your photos? Tell me, I’d be interested to know. ☺️

UPVOTE>>COMMENT>>RESTEEM! ❤️

Sort:  

@mosheheart I love the falls and your smile. Very beautiful ;)

Wow! I love waterfalls.

Loading...

Congratulations @mosheheart! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77