A Sad Day for Me : "My Cellphone Gave Up"

in #ulog6 years ago

A sad day for me this morning. My cellphone which I had for almost 2 years gave up. Last day, the screen was flickering and I don't even mind that this going to happen. I just thought that maybe it needs to restart.

Then early this morning, I was to check my social media account if someone message me about some important matter, when I held my phone, it doesn't starting up and all screen was blacked out.


IMG_20180516_122428.jpg


I thought that maybe it's battery was drained so I charged it. But after a couple of minutes when I came back to look at it, I noticed that the battery cover was mounted and it's back portion was opened at one side. So I rushed to unplug the charger to the socket to avoid any further damage or accident.


IMG_20180516_122553.jpg


Sad part is I don't have anymore cellphone to use, I just borrowed my son's phone just to post my sad #ulog for today.

Just not a good day for me today and at the same time, I am not feeling well due to my sore throat.

Hope that I can immediately replace my cellphone with the help of the platform also. Just sad.

Thank you for all your help.


DQmboHdFAz8kFNLLgYr9USbb4rRixZD6KvSjw6JS3ieKeLo_1680x8400.png

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

DQmboHdFAz8kFNLLgYr9USbb4rRixZD6KvSjw6JS3ieKeLo_1680x8400.png

To give @surpassinggoogle your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15