ulog day 24: searching "kasag"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180704_212447.jpg

Hello there uloggers, I want to make a #ulog by sir @surpassinggoogle through Dlive but I don't know how to do it, like streaming or upload videos. I'm using only a mobile phone and I already installed the app but I couldn't find a hint how to do it. I decided to make my entry through writing. I'm making because I thought it's worth to share how may day went.

Me, my niece Jomar and his classmate Mac2* decided to go to the sea. Yesterday they already went there searching "kasag" (bisayan word), or small crab. I didn't come along because I'm tired of playing basketball but when they decided to go to the sea I came along. I wany to eat crabs and it's fun to go to the sea in the night if it is lowtide. You can see many fish that won't move and seaurchins coming out. They start a conversation outside the house at the time of 6 pm above.

"Jomar where do you will search crab for now because yesterday the place we've been searching is not good. We only found few crabs."

"Mac its obvious in the sea, don't tell me we'll search in the mountain".

They both laughing while I was just sitting right next to them. That kind of worda is just normal to us, it's just like a joke. I looked at the time and it's getting 7 pm, "let's go, the sea is low already." As I said to them they now picked the materials will be used in searching and here's the materials to use.
IMG_20180704_212459.jpg

Each one of us must bring 1 flashlight to avoid in sticking together. We must bring indivudual because we will separate in searching to search fast and to avoid stepping that might hurt you.
IMG_20180704_212524.jpg

Next is the metal stick of umbrella with a rubber to catch the crab by hitting it. It's the same stick of an arrow for fishing but the design is different. The creature in sea won't run or swim easily because it's dark. That's why designed like this to make it easier to use. It was just made by us, but well it's easy. We walked near at the shore because there they used to stay. We were in the sea for a 3 hours but we only found few. We're already hungry and decided to go home.IMG_20180704_212435.jpg
We put the crabs in the bucket that we brought. It's not enough but we think it will be good, we just put many soups on it by using s coconut milk. When we arrived home my niece Jomar decided to cook. Jomar incharged on cooking and we're just outside the house talking. The time passed so fast and Jomar done cooking.IMG_20180704_215411.jpg

This kind of cooking is popular in Bicol, they called it "bicol express" but here we called it "halang-halang". We called it halang2* because of many chilli on it. This kind of cooking is the best for this, the smell of the crabs will fade. Mac2* brought rice to pair in the viand food. When he returned we decided to eat. Our sweat came out because of hot and spicy.

I'm still hoping I can learn about this Dlive and I want someones help. But for now just let me be write.

Thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86