ulog day37: just thinking

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180808_073610-01.jpeg

My day passed normal, i don't want to make a #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle since it's just normal. I want to share how my day went if there are interesting story but there wasn't. But now i want to make an ulog because im hoping to have an advice and i've been troubled by it.

I think i've been here in this platform for three months and i notice others are still new joining easily in community. I know that by joining a community it will help you to grow, to learn and to earn. Yes, i love writing, as you notice i've been posting a lot even if someone's didn't notice it. There were times that im thinking i must share my thoughts hoping for someone to realize. What i love writing here because no one will criticize you unlike other public site many will do. If i felt unhappy im going to share it, i felt unfair i still share it, i have a straight forward atittude that i didn't care if someone will be hurting by my words. Many people sorround me that get mad easily because if i don't like their style and the way the spoke i'll tell them frankly that i dont like it, they are free what they'll and so am i. That's why i made a quote on my facebook page. "It's better to be alone than staying with fake people." "It's better to smile by yourself rather than smilling with people who forces themselves to smile."
I'm not feeling well today and i think i have a flu. That's why my mind keep on thinking the negative side that made me envy. I don't know how to smile if the person doesnt smile first, I don't know how to laugh for a nonesense joke, I don't know how to fool others just to make me a great one. I almost don't everything in showing expression, what im good at is i don't know how to lie that push me down. Now let's go to the main point, i was amazed by the voters of someone's content because it's so simple, nothing to be amaze but yet he/she recieved a lot of votes. Why? because of friendship, community? Unlike the post of sir @surpassinggoogle i admit his words or his content were beautiful. Always thinks others how to be a good writer, like this #ulog. What a wonderful idea, but the others why, i was confused. Even in my friends if i don't like it, then i don't like it. I won't tolerate someone' workd just because they are my friends, yes they can earn here but how about in other way of earning that friends aren't there? How can they stand by themselves if we always tolerate them?
That's why im wondering, how good is making a community? Can a sarcastic person like me can have that or will be into that? I want join but what i don't want when i must acting friendly with others, i must be there for them. I can't do that so maybe im not fit in joining community.

Thank you for reading, sorry for an offensive words but i'm just teeling you the truth rather than to believe a lie.

Sort:  

Communities are good if you like their vision..or you found friends that you like to hangout with on discord. If you cant find any..just be true and do what makes you happy in this platform.

yong sinabi nyo po dati na mag invest, ano yon or anong gagawin doon

Posted using Partiko Android

investment here sa platform is powering up ur steem and get SP. That is if you believe na the price of steem now will go up in the future...when you want to exchange them for higher value. This if you dont need the money now.

only the steem can power up, dva? then if i have a high steem power what will happen? i think steem power is just good for other steemians because you'll vote

Posted using Partiko Android

Only steem yes..
It depends on how you see things..assuming you dont need cash ok?
Personally, i believe the steem price will go up in the future so i have invested in steem power SP.
Now the benefits if you have higher SP:

  1. Your upvote to own posts and others will be higher...the value depends the higher SP you have of course.
  2. Curation earnings - when you upvote, you also earn depending on what time you upvote posts. Learn this as it's a bit complicated. When u upvote at 15-30 minutes after posting..but there are conditions.
  3. You can upvote charity posts and help.
  4. You can reward your followers' comments by upvoting them..esp when you like their comments.

ah ok, now it's clear to me, thank you. I'm thinking to do that but if the nextweek i won't be needing money. anyway thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

unahen ang dapat kuya but as with any investment..para sa pagtanda yan pag wa na tayo lakas magtrabaho☺

Don't feel down just because someone gets higher upvotes than you. I've been there kabayan. :-P You know naman our normal talks in the comment section before di ba... These people know how to play their game. The main question is,what's the reason behind joining this platform? Is it purely for money? Meeting new friends? Curiosity?Or just merely expressing your self and get rid of boredom?
Just keep doing what you love doing. I learned from my 2 months here na it's better not to compare ourselves with other steemians. We'll be disappointed for sure.

haha kaw tlaga very supportive ka, haha hindi naman ganyan always, my time lang, msama pakiramdam ko kaya ganyan.haha anyway slamat

Posted using Partiko Android

I can relate to your post kasi.. haha! kaya nga once or twice na lang muna ako mag post. puro mga alaga ko lang. Tapos I try to upvotes as many posts as I can everyday kahit wala pa value vote ko. Kaya madalas nanonotify ako na wala nako pang vote. Pero oks lang. Lol Because I know how it feels na wala nakaka pansin ng gawa mo. Anyway, sa panahon ngayon bawal magkasakit kabayan. Pagaling ka!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

haha ganoon, ako hindi naman susumo lalo na ngayon na may nag follow sakin na kahit papano my .02 at my nag advice sakin pano lalong gumaling sa tula, gusto ko lang mang strike minsan, sorry ugali kasi eh. oo bigla akong gumaling pg comment mo, haha gamot kaba?

Posted using Partiko Android

oo nabasa ko nga yung nagsabi sayo na sumali ka sa group ng mga manunula eh. ALam mo, jan ka talaga magaling. Kaya siguro mas maganda na jan ka mag focus. Hanap ka ng mga steemians na mahilig rin sa pag gawa ng tula. Hindi ako gamot, Virus ako. Lol

ay, dyan lang. haha anyway your words are enough to fool me but not in a wrong way ah, bydway chika tayo sa fb kahit messenger lang, mas mabilis chkahan doon eh, takot kabang makilala kita.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

sino yong barneydavid na ginamit mo?diba military yan?tsaka di ako makareply ah, bakit kaya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yung reply nya, pinabura ko. Kasi yun rin mismong dahilan sinabi ko sa kanya. Hahaha! Nabasa mo ba yung reply nya?

opo, sino ba yon, oi..haha

Posted using Partiko Android

haha kaya pala di ako maka reply binura mo pala, ayos lang yan uy, ikaw talaga, lahat tayo may tinatago.hehe peace

hahaha!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I can fully relate to your post and that certainly caused my disappointment when I joined Steemit. I see pitiful posts that are garnering many upvotes and hundreds of estimated payout amount. On the other hand, I also see great posts that I think really bring value to life but are receiving pitiful upvotes with not even a dollar of estimated payout. Now to your question, why is that happening? While I agree that one reason is that the blogger may have many friends who upvote the post, there is another and even bigger reason to that: money!

Yes, money is the common reason why even a very simple post is getting a lot of upvotes. The blogger has enough fund in his/her wallet to use bid bot. I read somewhere that most of those on the trending page are actually ran through bid bot.

Now you ask me what a bid bot is. I can not fully explain the technicalities here but in a nutshell, a blogger can invest on paying for bid bot to upvote his/her blog on a regular basis. You have to be very clear on how bid bot works before using it otherwise you might lose your fund. Following are just few of the articles I found about bid bots. You can also search for more on Steemit search page.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@moderndayhippie/how-to-use-bid-bots-so-you-don-t-loose-money

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jrswab/how-to-use-steemit-bid-bots-effectively

Get well soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86