#ulog Post: 700 Followers Reached: It Can Only Get Better! Thank You Amazing Steemians!

in #ulog6 years ago

700folowers.png

Hello steemians, hope you all are doing well. woke up this morning to check my steemit account and wow, i already hit 700 followers on here.

for me its a big achievement on here and I am really grateful to every one of you who have made my steemit journey awesome.

I couldn't have been here if not you guys support and encouragement.
Steemit has thought me so many things I wouldn't have learned outside there.

I have also made some amazing and awesome friends who have impacted my life and my steemit journey in one way or the other.

A true friend is better than a bad brother.

And I have come to realize that the above statement is true and a fact.

Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his un-adulterated love and surpport. He made my stay on here more sweet.
His brotherly love kept me going on here. Thanks, Big Bro. for the support.

Big thanks to @gratefulvibes family members. Truly, if you want to experience a real family on the blockchain, join the @gratefulvibes family discord channel and you will be glad you did.

To a man who has been a father to me, @paradise-found, I say thanks for the fatherly love and care shown to me.

To my steemit Nanay, @sunnylife, you are amazing and I am happy that I met you.

i am also thankful to the following steemians @bloghound, sir ben @chinito, @zephalexia, @purpletanzanite, @creyestxsa94, @leeart @ewuoso @miss.kat, @maverickinvictus, @julietisrael, @eunireal1 @gloeze, @mhm-philippines @vegasgambler, @oredebby and so many others I cannot mention at this point.

Thank you all for being part of my life and my steemit journey.

My Prayer is that God will make ways for each and every one of us where there is no way.

Amen.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

Congratulations handsome!

thanks maam

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations on getting 700 followers.

I remember getting my 700 followers.

thanks boss
blessings

Good job and congrats for a milestone achieved! Surely, more followers will continue to come. In no time you will be reaching your 1k!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27