#ULOG (004) A GOOD DAY TO REHEARSE

in #ulog6 years ago

It rained again today and as usual, it didn't stop me from going out....... Today, i felt the need to rehearse and learn a few things. I've gotten really rusty at the piano 🎹🎹🎹 and I also just wanna kick it off with drums. For most of you that don't know, I'm a music lover (MÜSÄ)🎶🎶🎶.
IMG_20171022_105453.jpg
[me being serious about the strange pink lips that's showing]

JOURNEY FROM HOME TO CHURCH

The distance to my church is about 15 minutes using a vehicle. But direction to the building is pretty much straight forward. Well, getting to church, I met just one person...... A wonderful singer - DELLA. I insisted she stayed because I needed to singer to push me (give me a little drive or musical inspiration).

Sadly, I couldn't get a picture with DELLA, she insisted that she's not a "photo-freak". But I'll try to put one of her when next I see her.

IMG_20171022_110024.jpg

We had about 3 hours of music session and trust me it was lovely...... I'll upload a video someday.

Afterwards, I took a few pictures and went home. There wasn't anything special but music and DELLA made my day.......

YOU should try listening to some music whenever you feel depressed.... Trust me, It helps

Much love - @msytiqueblinkx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09