ULOG # 002:Family I love and respect

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180212-WA0011.jpg

I just read the post ULOG @surpassinggoogle and I am with him to make the next best Internet! So this is my Ulog day:

Also my part for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog celebrates you and life.

Reading @ybanezkim26, @smaeunabs 'and @reewritesthings' ulogs encouraged me to write mine. This first ulog is dedicated to the person behind this meaningful set - @surpassinggoogle.

Sunday will always be a special day of the week. because we were Sunday we gathered with our extended family. It is a time to rest from the stress of the workload that we have from our daily work. And of course, this is a day for bonding with our families and loved ones. My Sunday is nothing special today but not boring at all. I just lay in bed all morning with my mother and our little angel, Spending time with my loved ones helped me create lasting relationships with them.

I will always appreciate and love them because the healthy benefits of family bonding to me are knowing that we are cared for and loved. We know that they will always be there to catch us when we fall. They will be there to guide us when we get lost. That they will always be there to love us and trust us more than we believe in ourselves.

IMG-20180212-WA0010.jpg

Our Sunday is never unusual because we managed to make it fun and productive. And since we have no money to cheer up, we can only come to the sights, ensuring strong bonds together while forming our relationships stronger and closer to each other.

When we got to the natural attractions, we decided to get around town. and what I want to buy, My family and I love to travel and since we have no plans this weekend, we can only visit with our family. story of our trip.

Screenshot_2017-06-21-14-09-54_1.jpg

I am very happy that with my little family there, and time away my family tour is very happy, because this is the last day to go to our family because to release the break and the last work,

Hopefully our family will be blessed always, I am very grateful to my family because they have educated and guided me from small up to as big as this kayak

IMG-20170628-WA0011.jpg

Making time with my loved ones helped me create lasting relationships with them. I will always appreciate and love them because the healthy benefits of family ties to me are knowing that we and we are loved. We know that they will always be there to Kill Us Mixing Us. They will be there to guide us to blend us astray. You will always be there to love us and trust us more than we believe in ourselves.

Happy day happy everyone

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to witness an extraordinary person in this platform and vote for @steemgigs as witness

Support other ideas projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!

Sort:  

Yes friends, thank you for your good comments, and for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72