#Ulog: Your presence in my life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemit friends! Hopefully on this wonderful occasion everything is in good health, and always towards success in working in steemit. On this morning I will post #ulog a project done by @surpassinggoogle. I will post #ulog about the poem that is "Your presence in my life". Hopefully these words can be useful for us all.

image

I spent time with solitude
Trek the unforgettable lonely road
My heart is quiet no man's land
Saving the long lost hope

And he comes with a smile
Decorate a day full of happiness
With him I feel comfortable
Like flying with dreams

I found it at the end of the journey
When I'm tired to survive
He made my day full of happiness
This lips always adorned with a smile

Your presence creates a beautiful smile on my face
Your presence erases all my past wounds
Your presence makes my life seem much longer
Because you are a lamp in my heart

Although life has many shortcomings
But all that is lost with you
Maybe we will always be together
In the joys and sorrows, and until we die..

image

Thank you for reading my #ulog, and hopefully this can be a great motivation for all of us in living this life.

@surpassinggoogle has become a person who has a high social soul and good heart. So, do not have second thoughts for all of us to give her support as WITNESS. You just have to type " @steemgigs " in the first search box. And always support all the projects he is working on, because then, we can succeed to work in steemit...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mukhlis89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86