#ulog26: A stressful day

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening my fellow Steemians, I really hope you all had a great day today. Like I do say:

Everyone deserves a great day

So, once again, I hope you had a great day. Having a great day depends on you more than it depends on any other individual. Never forget that fact. Because, that's truly what it is - a fact!

Before I go on and on, Sharing my day with you all, let me quickly say thank you to @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform. Really, @surpassinggoogle and teardrops, thank you for creating this beautiful plateform that brings us all together and gives us all the right to be celebrities. That's an opportunity that you can not buy. I really appreciate it!

This platform is really a huge blessing to us all, especially to me because I get a chance to express myself. And not just express myself; but explore myself, too.

My Day!
My day was hectic. In fact, if there's a word that's more than the word: "hectic", that is the exact word to describe my day.

I woke up the normal time and rushed to work after doing the normal house chores in the morning, and eating! When I got to work, I met the teachers downstairs. It was almost as if they were all waiting for me for work to begin.

First, we had a very long and boring meeting with the HM, after the meeting, which took about two hours, the HM announced that there were many things that needed to be done for the successful outcome of the event tomorrow, that's: "Our graduation party and prize giving day"

Now, after the meeting, I went upstairs to fix some things, actually there were some of my work yet undone that I had to do. So, I went to do them.

After, I was told that the HM had left the school and she did not return for hours.

We waited and waited; and waited

We waited and waited and waited until 15 minutes past 6. She still wasn't back. So, I left and.......

I got home late
I got home late.... Very late. It was usual. Really, work today was hectic.

Thanks for reading this #ulog....
And once again I would love to appreciate @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform.
image

(stay at the top)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11