#ulog27: MCEEing, the Party Day!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my fellow Steemians, I hope you all had a great nighttime, you know what I always say:

Everyone deserves a great day.

That quote: "Everyone deserves a great day" has really become part of my ulog,... There's hardly anytime I don't use that quote. It's a part of me!

Before I go straight to the point, let me quickly say a very big thank you to @Surpassinggoogle and @teardrops. Really @surpassinggoogle is really doing a great job though #ulog. Because #ulog gives everyone a chance to be a superstar. On this platform, you are a star, you are the boss, you are a princess/prince!

My Day
Yesterday was a very good. But you know: a very good day can also be a very hectic day. Sincerely, yesterday was very hectic.

We had a party
Really, we had a great time yesterday at the party. It was a great time with all the parents and teachers,... It was particularly stressful for me. Why? I was the MC.

You know how stressful it is for MCs... As an MC, you have to run up and down and conduct yourself orderly.

I was in charge of conducting the kids. You must understand that controlling kids is one of the hardest things to do. I had to shout, shout, and shout.

At one time, I felt like running away from the party. But there's no way out.

The party lasted for about 4 hours. Can you imagine that? 4 whole hours. For the whole time, we had fun. Even though I was stressed, I just couldn't leave the party.

And the kids? They performed at their best. The sang and danced.

You may ask: "What about the debate?", well, the debate went quite well. The topic /motion was: Fathers are more important than mothers in a family. When the kids began, all eyes were on them. They enjoyed their presentation!

I really enjoyed the debate, too. What's even more was: The owner of the school enjoyed the debate.

That was how my day was spent. I hope you all had a less stress free day. I really hope so, family and friends.

image

On a Final Note, I really want to appreciate @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle for creating this plateform. This plateform is a great way to become a star. Because, here: everyone is a star!

Thanks for reading this #ulog.

(stay at the top)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @murphylee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17