#ulog44: In Camp!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good evening ladies and gentlemen,

I hope you all had a great day today as usual. Well, I did. Did you? I really hope you did. Because, as you may know already, I am used to the quote:
Everyone deserves to have a great day

You and I deserve to have a great day.

My Day
Before I share my day with you all, let me quickly appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for creating this plateform. It's really a great plateform. I love this idea of sharing your thoughts or day. And, to a very large extent, I have been faithful in sharing mine.

My day was cool..... Very cool.

I must confess I never wanted to make this camping today for some reasons, and here are some of them:

  • No money: I truly did not have money to make this camp so I sought ways to avoid it. You and I know the importance of money in things like this. On top of that, the fee for presidents was put at 15,000. Where am I supposed to find such money now that I have a lot to take care of. My financial obligations now are just too much, I must say.
  • No time: I really need some time for myself. And even though this is an holiday, I must say that I need time to rest. I have been very busy during this holiday looking or hunting jobs. It is really not easy. It isn't!
  • New job: my new job would have really affected this program had I not asked for permission to resume on Monday instead. I thank God my permission was granted. I was allowed to resume on Monday.

Finally, I would like to say another big thank you to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for this: ulog. Ulog has really been a blessing to us all. Because we get the opportunity to be like stars, VIPS!

image

Thanks for reading my ulog today, I believe tomorrow would be far better than today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29