#ulog45: Bread and Beans in Camp!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day ladies and gentlemen, all my friends in the blockchain,

I bet you have been enjoying your day, I know you sure know the importance of having a great day!

Bread and Beans
You know I like bread and beans.

You and I know bread and beans; I really like to have a balanced diet. So, when I got to camp, the first things I had to do is look for a good place to get food. It didn't take me much time before I noticed a good food vendor, I saw that the place was open which was a challenge for me.

I am not really a shy person, but I don't really enjoy eating in an open place. I feel uncomfortable.

I feel uncomfortable because I would be noticing people looking at the way I eat. The real problem is: "I eat with spoonful" I mean I like to get my spoon full. But, that may not really get me filled.

Sometimes, after eating or while eating, I would be sensing people watching me. You know what, even when everybody is minding his or her business, I would be feeling very guilty as if I am being watched.

I had to break that belief system
Later, I had to break that. I was really difficult breaking away from that chain of people watching me. I decided to just eat the food and forget others were there. So, that was exactly what I started doing.

I ate my bread and beans in peace!

image

I hope you are not shying away from the fact that sometimes, you have to eat in public.

Let me quickly say, thank you to @surpassinggoogle. And, @teardrops also for creating this plateform; I must say that this platform has been a blessing to all ubloggers!

It has given us the opportunity to express ourselves, especially me. It has given me the golden opportunity of always writing, therefore improving my writing skills.

You know writing skills is something that is very important to Steemians or steemit.

image

So, to you all, once again, Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing in #ulog
Please try to use ulogs.org

https://ulogs.org

I need to use it in making my post?
Or, just in tagging? @teardrops

Nice if you post through ulogs.org
More information here

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76