#ulog61: Indian Movie

in #ulog6 years ago

Good evening my friends and everyone around: friends or enemies!

Let me quickly share the thing I did and enjoyed doing the most today. You wouldn't believe what it is.

THE THINGS I NORMALLY ENJOY

  • Work: I must confess I like work. I know most other people really detest work. They wish they weren't going to work every day. To them, work is like punishment.

Work is a blessing in disguise; it is a blessing, not a curse. Do not hate work. Love it! ~Anonymous

So, you see, work should be something you love. It mustn't be something you hate.

  • Reading: I am a bookworm. I can stay for hours. I eat, and enjoy it. But, I guess I like reading as much as I like eating.
  • Time with family: I really do see time spent with family something to be valued. I love my family.

Love your family. No family like family. ~ProfLee

It is a strange fact that: no family like family
...
..
.

With all the things I love using my time for, today what I enjoyed doing most was watching an Indian movie. The movie was really interesting.

image

THE TITLE
Please, do not ask me for the title because I don't know it. All I know is, I enjoyed the movie.

Did you know that sometimes, the title of a movie isn't important. You just sit to enjoy it. But guess what? Guess the type of movie it was..... an Indian movie. I really don't watch Indian movies that haven't been subtitled but this is one of the first times I had to. Why? Well, I was less busy so I made up my mind to watch just about anything: any movie! So, I did!

So, please tell me: do you enjoy watching Indian movies too? Because I really do enjoy it

Please, feel free to share your day with me too!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I sincerely say that I enjoyed your post very much. Thanks for posting.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88