#ulog62: Unfinished Assignment

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon family,

How was your day? Or let me just ask: how has your day been?
I hope it has really been cool. Well, mine has been really busy!
Assignment

Assignment
I have got assignment to do from work, and I am yet to complete them.
image

As a teacher, I have to complete my lesson note. Well, the weekend has really been busy so I couldn't finish.

I am still busy with it
Now, I am still busy with it. So I haven't gotten much time to do other things.

I would like to here from you....
Please, share your ulog

I want to appreciate @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for this platform

Thanks for reading this!

Sort:  

Congratulations @murphylee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87